lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Apr. 27, 2020 - 5:16 am

=*=


The lady I got along with at the city, and who I had a lot in common with, and found on FB and friended... unfriended me this week.

So that's super shitty. And I need to stop caring about people.

My heart can't handle actually knowing people. They never stay around when I've actually met them.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

so done with people - Thursday, Jun. 18, 2020

Life - Wednesday, Jun. 03, 2020

Merry last day of my 30s - Monday, May. 25, 2020

in the merry month of May - Tuesday, May. 12, 2020

poor cat... - Thursday, May. 07, 2020