lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Jun. 18, 2020 - 1:38 pm

=*=


I should be doing so many other things, but I am crumbling under it all.

So, since my birthday, my relationship with my bf has gone completely upside-down. He kept threatening to kill people i was having issues with, and i'm not okay with that but also its kind of illegal to threaten and then very illegal to actually do. One threat was over absentee ballots not being so accessible, and another was my school. So I fought with him over that. for two days. then he has a friend, who randomly calls and talks for 6 hours straight. So nothing gets done that needs to get done. I fought with him over that. I never even got to the lack of sex issue. But whatever.

He again is laying low, though he's arguing back at me more than he ever has, and I feel really uneasy and stressed over all of that.

My moms eye is swelling up again, so on Monday we had to go to an overcrowded eye clinic and wait in a busy wait room for an hour to be seen.

they treated her at least, but what a stressful event, and she kept goddamn touching her eyes when she described what was happening with them.

And then when we got back from that, my mom told me someone had called from the apartment building she has been on a 3 year wait list to get into. And ever since then my life has been literal hell.

So on section 8 you have to give 30 days notice to move to your current landlord before they allow you to move at all or inspect a new place. But the manager there said if my mom isn't moved in within 10 days (by the 1st) she will give it to someone else and remove my mom from the wait list (when all housing here is a 3 to 5 year wait). I'm pissed and stressed beyond stressed. Plus my mom has to get the cats certified as the ESAs that they are to her, and our psychiatrist is still in Romania AND she is trying to fly back this weekend AND they are saying she will be in quarantine for two weeks and wont be working till July 6th, so the ESA paperwork isn't happening any time soon enough.

I am really not feeling anything for life these days except done.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

little things - Monday, Jul. 06, 2020

Stresses - Sunday, Jul. 05, 2020

Stressed - Monday, Jun. 29, 2020

Pins and needles - Friday, Jun. 26, 2020

Moving on up - Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2020