lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Jul. 05, 2020 - 9:31 am

=*=


I'm exhausted and feel pointless right now. I have 25 days to go through and move the remaining items in my house.

We still don't have a guaranteed place for my mom. Because the process to start moving only happens AFTER you submit 30 days notice but BEFORE you can actually sign a lease. So these low income housing programs guarantee you become homeless rather than guarantee having a home.

I got a storage and swept it out. I have moved two car loads so far.

I'm tired. And I'm not sure about any of this.

I just hope it works out. July and August are the hardest months as all of my benefits renew right now. So I feel stuck. Having to remember to submit everything. While packing everything. And then it could all be fir nothing.

And I'm tired.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

- - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2020

- - Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020

No point - Monday, Jul. 13, 2020

Ends - Thursday, Jul. 09, 2020

little things - Monday, Jul. 06, 2020