lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Jul. 13, 2020 - 11:01 am

=*=


My bf woke up at 8:30 am and started pestering me by 9 am about needing to get ready and go to get a grocery order set for 10 to 11. I tried to have a normal morning but he kept criticizing me about it being time to go, and I stupidly tried to make toast but burnt it from being distracted by him and the fact that I couldn't find what I wanted on my toast. So I got ready and we left early and fucked over the entire day. And I just didn't eat. I do t feel like eating now.

Then I come home, and have 5 small items of my order that need to be refrigerated and mom, who is obviously food phobic, and only eats once a day yet complains she is tired all the time, has a fit that there's no room in the fridge for my things.

I don't want to be around either if them.

I wish I had someone to go to.

Between the two of them I'm sorry I didn't die when I was 11.

My whole life nothing I do is right and I'm left rejected for not being whatever it is that I'm supposed to be. Or do. Or say. Or feel. Or think.

I don't want to wake up anymore. I'm losing everything, and I'm tired, and no one can help anyway.

So I have no idea what to do. But I'm obviously not wanted by either of the remaining two people who speak to me.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Drained - Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020

I'm sorry... - Monday, Aug. 10, 2020

downpour - Friday, Aug. 07, 2020

- - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2020

- - Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2020