lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020 - 11:36 pm

=*=


My mom is making everything harder in me and I can't help her with her resisting my help. Her house looks like a tornado hit it. Half open boxes scattered,furniture nonsensically shoved around. Nothing in any order, even the walkways blocked. I'm horrified. She seems oblivious.

My cat shadow figured out that were drugging him. He looked betrayed. And between the shots,which he now fights, and the drugs I doubt I'm his favorite person anymore.

My internship starts next Wednesday. And I found out that when you move, you have to redo the entire 3 to 4 hour self care assessment that identifies needs. I feel drained just thinking of that.

I'm drained without even thinking of that.

Shadow isn't doing well...he needs fluids, but has fought for the last two weeks and gotten nothing.

I feel defeated and stressed.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

No point. - Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020

Stuck - Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020

Shifting - Friday, Aug. 28, 2020

sadness - Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020

Threats - Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020