lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020 - 2:52 am

=*=


I'm up, unable to sleep. In part because my sinuses are acting up, and in part because I'm upset.

I don't even know where to start. When I last updated an entry. My room was a disaster. It still is, though slightly less so.

For the past 5 weeks I've been waiting to get accessible files. I just got them, but they're useless. The voice jumbles words.

I've been trying to comply with my professors requests. But they are assinine to put it mildly. And impossible to state it factually.

We have to upload a video of ourselves calculating a ch! squ@re statistical test. That would be bad enough. He has to see what you are doing...try holding a phone while doing math...so I got a stand. That worked great, until I watched it...it is sideways, because it's a phone. And it's in two parts because I briefly paused it as I went to get a page with the critical value table on it. So then I figured he didn't say it had to be the correct rotation. So I go to upload it. I can't. The maximum file can be 1 gb...mine is around 2.5 gb in total. So my only option to upload the videos is now Youtube. But it's not uploaded the way he wants.

This is just the entire class.

It's a mess.

I want to drop it. But I can't. I'm absolutely miserable now and not being quiet about it.

I feel stuck. So I'm up, unable to sleep at 3am.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Exhaustion - Tuesday, Oct. 06, 2020

harsh - Sunday, Oct. 04, 2020

Time, time time...see what's become of me.. - Saturday, Oct. 03, 2020

Psycho - Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020

No point. - Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020