lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Oct. 06, 2020 - 11:00 pm

=*=


I didn't get a single thing written today. I needed absolute quiet...instead I got hammering and sawing and who know what from a neighbor who gets their roof redone at least 4 times a year.

I got the tv blasting. Because my bf insisted on watching cooking shows after offering to help me focus.

I also got random crashing asleep, nausea, bloating, feeling hungry and awful all day.

I am here wanting to sleep but the tv is blasting and I can't.

I've still got no faith I'll make it through.

I also finally received a reply from my internship supervisor. Changing times to me last minute, scattered, stressful, and leaving me dreading tomorrow.

I don't like anything happening. I'm stuck in this. My only option is quitting and my entire body is begging it of me at this point.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Idk - Monday, Oct. 12, 2020

i feel done. - Friday, Oct. 09, 2020

over - Thursday, Oct. 08, 2020

tequilla - Thursday, Oct. 08, 2020

Ache - Wednesday, Oct. 07, 2020