lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Oct. 07, 2020 - 1:11 am

=*=


My niece was born on the 2nd. I'll never know her. I can't handle feeling right now. And I don't want this degree. I'm struggling and I have no support to be doing this.

When I voiced my struggling to my bf he got short with me and critical and said that this dysfunction is what I can expect from every job and to suck it up.

I'm really unhappy. And my heart is aching in a way I can't handle.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Army of me - Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020

Idk - Monday, Oct. 12, 2020

i feel done. - Friday, Oct. 09, 2020

over - Thursday, Oct. 08, 2020

tequilla - Thursday, Oct. 08, 2020