lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Oct. 09, 2020 - 12:25 am

=*=


I am so close to submitting the pieces of this "paper" as they are and telling my adviser and professor that it is really hard to write a paper when you recognize that you could be dead by next year and this waste of time could be your final moments of time here, wasted to something that is causing such stress and misery.

All of me wants to quit still. I'm pushing myself to do this, and I'm here crying again. I hate this degree.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Little things that make wish I didn't exist - Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020

Quicksand - Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020

fuck 2020 - Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020

Army of me - Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020

Idk - Monday, Oct. 12, 2020