lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2021
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021 - 6:50 am

=*=


I feel a slight bit better, but not at all well. I felt better for about 5 days when I first started these thyroid meds, but then I took vitamin D as I was told to do and slumped to feeling down by morning. I've felt bad ever since. For the past 2 days I can't even stay awake past noon. I crash back asleep between 12:30 to 3:30.

Over the weekend my bf asked me to walk around the block with him. So we went to see the chickens who live on the corner, and then I tried to walk the block back around to here. But half way down I started feeling awful. I had to walk super slow the rest of the way. So I officially can't walk one short block. He said in all we walked about 1000 steps. It was too much. I'm that unwell.

I didn't anticipate having to maintain a thyroid on top of everything else. My emotions are all over the place with just being me plus these meds. I really dislike this. And there's nothing I can do but comply and take the meds and process everything.

I regret reading the side effects. They include stopping the heart if you take too much.

It's been an incredibly painful year. But next year isn't looking so great either. It would be great if one year everything could come together and be enjoyable.

Hopefully I start feeling better at least. I'm going to need all the energy I can get to get through this next year.


Typing this just wiped me out.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

Jagged little pill - Friday, Jan. 28, 2022

Heartaches and toothaches - Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022

...it's two hearts living in two separate worlds... - Monday, Jan. 24, 2022

One thing after another - Sunday, Jan. 09, 2022

...and I still miss someone... - Friday, Dec. 31, 2021