lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2021
Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022 - 9:44 am

=*=


This life has been incredibly painful. I've repeatedly lost people who mattered to me because they thought I should do things I couldn't do. Or wanted things of me I didn't have. Some just had to leave because they had to.

I'm not doing drugs, being racist, hateful, or hurting anyone. My dad was and he had hundreds of people gather when he died. Because he liked sharing drugs with people.

The one person who has physically stayed in my life longer than a year is being abusive.

My cat Shadow was the only one who stayed and loved me the entire time. He didn't want to go.

It's too much. I don't know why I'm forced to live out this life. Because the world deems early death wrong. I'm about to die of a broken heart.

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

I miss her so much. - Friday, Dec. 23, 2022

not feeling anything for anything anymore... - Monday, Dec. 05, 2022

heartaches - Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022

kitty love - Friday, Nov. 04, 2022

Same shit different day - Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022