lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2021
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022 - 10:55 pm

=*=


my life is getting extremely hard and heartbreaking. I'm dealing with multiple stresses and all feel terrible.

Every day is touch and go.

For Penny, the vet clinic isn't helping, but i asked if there was a way to get Penny liquid nausea meds several weeks ago...so, for a month supply they charged me $239 because they didn't tell me they were special compounding it. the pills would be around $40 a month. I asked if there was a liquid form, and they just said yes. had remembered after the fact that the pills can be crushed and administered with water. The compounded medication isn't even helping her feel better. She is getting even pickier now.

I have no idea how to handle any of this. There are no alternative options if there is no actual caring vet.

This week I also received medication that was improperly compounded from ch3wy, and had to get them to promise to credit me the part I cant use. And I haven't gotten any call from the oncology clinic, so i have no idea why or what is happening with that.

it just feels like they all really dont care.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

A Tale of two Kitties - Monday, Jan. 23, 2023

emptiness - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2023

the universe - Friday, Dec. 30, 2022

I miss her so much. - Friday, Dec. 23, 2022

not feeling anything for anything anymore... - Monday, Dec. 05, 2022